2011 Election Candidates

If you are a member of Seattle Atheists, please join us for the annual membership meeting and elections on Sept. 17th, at 1 p.m., at the 2100 Building at 2100 24th Ave South in Seattle. Click the links below to view candidate statements. You must be a member to vote, so please renew your membership today, or join, to make sure your voice is heard. If you would like to nominate yourself for a position, and you are a member, please contact us at seattleatheists@seattleatheists.org.

Liz Frost


Ericka M. Johnson
John Keiser
Mike Keiser
Kyle Hepworth
Jami Blackann

About Jami